Unarchive a Client File
A client file may be retrieved and unarchived at any time.
To unarchive a client file:
1. Retrieve the client file from the appropriate archive list, either Archived-All Clients or Archived-My Clients.
2. Use the Next button to go to the Basic Information section of the file.
3. Scroll down to the Archive section of the page and uncheck the Client File Is Archived box.
4. Save and close the record.
The file will be removed from the archived section of the database and moved to the central list of clients.
Back to Table of Contents